Mersal Original Motion Picture Soundtrack EP Album Free Download

  • Title: Mersal Original Motion Picture Soundtrack EP
  • Artist: A. R. Rahman
  • Genre: Tamil
  • Total Track: 4
  • Release Date: August 20, 2017

Track List:


Maacho by A R Rahman Sid Sriram Shweta Mohan


Mersal Arasan by A R Rahman G V Prakash Kumar Naresh Iyer Sharanya Srinivas Vishwaprasadh


Neethanae by A R Rahman Shreya Ghoshal


Aalaporaan Thamizhan by A R Rahman Kailash Kher Sathya Prakash Deepak Pooja AV
Copyright © MP3AB
MP3AB is the best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a big database of Music Artists and albums